Contacting the Council

The Mayor and Council serve at large and do not represent specific neighborhoods or geographic areas of the community. Residents can contact any member of the Council with a concern, question or suggestion.
Mayor Chris Koos (309) 454-9777
Council Member
Chemberly Cummings (309) 846-2301
Council Member
Karyn Smith (309) 454-9777
Council Member Kathleen Lorenz (309) 531-1884
Council Member
Kevin McCarthy (309) 451-9927
Council Member Scott Preston (309)454-9777
Council Member Stan Nord (309) 242-2495
City Manager
Pam Reece (309) 454-9501
You may also email the Mayor and Council as a group.

If you wish to appear at a public meeting to support or oppose an issue being considered by the Town Council please contact the Administration Department at (309) 454-9777 or via email. Please review the appropriate steps for addressing the Town Council.