Contacting the Council

The Mayor and Council serve at large and do not represent specific neighborhoods or geographic areas of the community. Residents can contact any member of the Council with a concern, question or suggestion.

If you wish to appear at a public meeting to support or oppose an issue being considered by the Town Council please contact the Administration Department at (309) 454-9777 or via email. Please review the appropriate steps for addressing the Town Council. 


Mayor and Council Title Email Phone
Koos, Chris Mayor mayor@normal.org (309) 454-9777
Cummings, Chemberly Council Member ccummings@normal.org (309) 846-2301
Lorenz, Kathleen Council Member klorenz@normal.org (309) 531-1884
McCarthy, Kevin Council Member kmccarthy@normal.org (309) 451-9927
Nord, Stan Council Member snord@normal.org (309) 242-2495
Preston, Scott Council Member spreston@normal.org (309)454-9777
Smith, Karyn Council Member ksmith@normal.org (309) 454-9777
Reece, Pamela City Manager preece@normal.org (309) 454-9501
Contact the Mayor and Council as a group    Using this form is the easiest way to send a message to the
Mayor and every member of the Council at the same time. 
 

If you wish to appear at a public meeting to support or oppose an issue being considered by the Town Council please contact the Administration Department at (309) 454-9777 or via email. Please review the appropriate steps for addressing the Town Council.